Hire
Writers
Editors
Home Tour About Read What's New Help Join Faith
Writers
Forum
My Account Login
Shop
Save
Support
Book
Store
Learn
About
Jesus
  

Get Our Daily Devotional             Win A Publishing Package             Detailed Navigation

The HOME for Christian writers! The Home for Christian Writers!



Member Profile


member profile
Name: Miz KJV Only
Website:
 SEND THIS WRITER A PRIVATE MESSAGE
 HIRE THIS WRITER
 TRACK THIS AUTHOR
 ADD TO MY FAVORITES
Member Stats
Articles written: 277

 About Self
Daughter of the Most High God who likes to post her Pastor's sermons on different Christian forums and websites. I don't take the credit for any sermons I post.
Article Archives
Date Title Views Status
11/24/13 Sunday 11/24/13 Pastor Michael sermon Overcoming Discouragement=You Got to Do Something!! 123 Free to Share
11/23/13 Saturday 11/24/13 Pastor Ken sermon Thanksgiving 110 Free to Share
11/17/13 Sunday 11/17/13 Guest Pastor Darren, Indianapolis- What Does Christ Mean? 136 Free to Share
11/11/13 Sunday 11/10/13 Pastor Michael sermon Iím Next! The Process of Spiritual Promotion! 241 Free to Share
11/03/13 Sunday 11/3/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Good Life-Donít Wait For It, Live It Now! 131 Free to Share
10/20/13 Sunday 10/20/2013 Pastor Michael sermon Come See a Man-The Divine Bucket List 124 Free to Share
10/13/13 Sunday 10/13/13 Pastor Michael sermon Greater Works! You Ainít Seen Nothing Yet! 142 Free to Share
09/29/13 Sunday 9/29/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Ultimate Supreme Court=The Final Judgment 133 Free to Share
09/24/13 Sunday 9/22/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Final Payday-Divine Compensation of the Faithful 245 Free to Share
09/15/13 Sunday 9/15/13 Pastor Michael sermon A New Song-The Testimony of the Overcomer 167 Free to Share
09/14/13 Sabbath 9/14/13 Pastor Ken Table Fellowship Acts 15:13-29 137 Free to Share
09/07/13 Sabbath Day 9/7/13 Pastor David- Who is the Woman at the Well? 126 Free to Share
09/07/13 Sabbath Day 9/7/13 Pastor David- Who is the Woman at the Well? 143 Free to Share
08/31/13 Saturday 8/31/13 Sabbath Day- Pastor Bryan sermon Sharing in the Psalms 122 Free to Share
08/25/13 Sunday 8/25/13 sermon of Pastor William of Ohio = Beyond Recognition 162 Free to Share
08/22/13 God Has Done a Miracle Weight Loss for Me 516 Free to Share
08/11/13 Sunday 8-11-13 Pastor Michael sermon = Marked For Destiny-The Plight or Reward of The Overcomer 266 Free to Share
08/04/13 Sunday 8/4/13 Minister Paulus sermon Get There ĖA Place of Obedience 177 Free to Share
07/28/13 Sunday 7/28/13 Pastor Michael sermon Left Behind: What Happens to Non-Believers during the Tribulation Revelation 6:9-11 205 Free to Share
07/27/13 HANDS !! 95 Free to Share
07/27/13 The Grace of God >>>> 110 Free to Share
07/21/13 Sunday 7/21/13 Pastor Michael sermon Seeing Is Believing=A Preview of Coming Attractions! 196 Free to Share
07/14/13 Sunday 7/14/13 Pastor Michael sermon Blind Side-Overcoming Blind Spots in Our Lives 286 Free to Share
06/30/13 Sunday 6/30/13 Pastor Michael sermon Reviving Dead Things=A Divine Comeback! 269 Free to Share
06/23/13 Sunday 6/23/14 Pastor Michael sermon The Cost to Overcome=Finishing What Was Started 179 Free to Share
06/16/13 Sunday 6/16/13 Fathers Day Pastor Michael sermon=The Father Factor-The Impact of Involved Fathers 147 Free to Share
06/09/13 Sunday 6/9/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Triumphant Return - Preparing For the Future! 195 Free to Share
06/02/13 Sunday 6/2/13 Pastor Michael sermon We Need the Blood of Jesus! 222 Free to Share
05/26/13 Sunday 5/26/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Place of Blessing-The Impact of the House of God 242 Free to Share
05/12/13 Sunday 5/12/13 Motherís Day Minister Sandraís Sermon=Leaving a Legacy 199 Free to Share
91 To 120 Of 277
Prev / Next
Challenge Articles
Date Title


Critique Circle Postings
Date Title


EBooks
Date Title


Free Reprint Articles
Date Title