Home Read What's New Join
My Account Login

Read Our Devotional             Win Publishing Package             Detailed Navigation

The HOME for Christian writers! The Home for Christian Writers!

Member Profile

member profile
Name: Miz KJV Only
Member Stats
Articles written: 311

 About Self
Daughter of the Most High God who likes to post her Pastor's sermons on different Christian forums and websites. I don't take the credit for any sermons I post.
Article Archives
Date Title Views Status
06/21/14 Saturday 6/21/14 Minister Terri sermon-Donít Give Up, Donít Give In 194 Free to Share
06/14/14 Saturday 6/14/14 Pastor Wrayís sermon = The Purpose of My Life 174 Free to Share
06/13/14 Tuesday 6/3/14 Pastor Michael sermon- HEARING AND LISTENING TO THE VOICE OF GOD! 172 Free to Share
06/13/14 Tuesday 6/10/14 Pastor Michael sermon- The Five Fold Secret To Clearly Hearing Godís Voice! 195 For Sale
05/24/14 Saturday 5/24/14 Pastor Ken Memorial Day weekend sermon 160 Free to Share
05/24/14 Saturday 5/24/14 Pastor Jason sermon MENU: Why Jesus is Better part 2 148 Free to Share
05/20/14 Tuesday 5/20/14 Bible Study Pastor Michael God Rewards Generous Living 153 Free to Share
05/17/14 Saturday 5/17/14 Pastor Evan sermon Menu: Why Jesus is Better 148 Free to Share
05/10/14 Saturday 5/10/14 Pastor Jarrod sermon= Church Planting 170 Free to Share
05/10/14 5/6/14 Bible Study Pastor Michael= Are You Living the Blessed Life? 216 Free to Share
05/03/14 Saturday May 3, 2014 Pastor Evan sermon Patience 159 Free to Share
04/29/14 Tuesday 4/29/14 Bible Study Pastor Michael Abiding in Christ For The Blessing 137 Free to Share
04/26/14 Saturday 4/26/14 Pastor Evan sermon Itís Not Over! 167 Free to Share
04/21/14 Easter Sunday 4/20/14 Pastor Michael sermon The Divine Re-Boot, the Power of True Forgiveness 192 Free to Share
04/19/14 Saturday night 4/19/14 Easter Service Pastor Lee sermon Jesus is Alive! 164 Free to Share
04/06/14 Saturday 4/5/14 Pastor Stephen sermon Silent Saturday 209 Free to Share
04/02/14 Tuesday Bible Study 4/1/14 Pastor Michael Ten Laws of Sowing and Reaping part 2 140 Free to Share
03/29/14 Saturday 3/29/14 Dr. Randyís sermon God Encourages Us 136 Free to Share
03/20/14 Tuesday 3/18/14 Pastor Michael sermon Ten Laws of Sowing & Reaping 145 Free to Share
03/15/14 Saturday 3/15/14 Pastor Lee sermon Go Be Free Now part 3 159 Free to Share
03/09/14 Saturday 3/8/14 Pastor Evan Go be Free Now pt 2 165 Free to Share
03/06/14 Tuesday 3/4/14 Pastor Michael sermon Access To The Kingdom 132 Free to Share
03/01/14 Saturday 3/1/14 Pastor Evan Go Be Free Now! 128 Free to Share
02/22/14 Saturday 2/22/14 Pastor Loran We Must Believe in God! 163 Free to Share
02/02/14 Sunday 2/2/14 Rev. First Lady Twanna Greater Grace-the Power of Dancing With Your Scars 152 Free to Share
01/26/14 Sunday 1/26/14 Pastor Michael sermon Greater Finance Opens Heaven=The Power of a Dime 217 Free to Share
01/25/14 Saturday 1/25/14 Pastor Kenneth Take a Stand! 144 Free to Share
01/20/14 Sunday 1/12/14 Pastor Michael sermon Greater Wealth-Accelerated Blessing, the Power of the Seed 243 Free to Share
01/05/14 Sunday 1/5/14 Pastor Michael sermon Greater Faith-Seeing What You Say! 204 Free to Share
01/01/14 Sunday 12/31/13 New Yearís Eve Pastor Michael sermon: Greater is Coming! Believing is Seeing! 1436 Free to Share
91 To 120 Of 311
Prev / Next
Challenge Articles
Date Title

Critique Circle Postings
Date Title

Date Title

Free Reprint Articles
Date Title