Hire
Writers
Editors
Home Read What's New Join
Faith
Writers
Forum
My Account Login
Shop
Save
Support
Book
Store
Learn
About
Jesus
  

Read Our Devotional             2016 Opportunities to be Published             Detailed Navigation

The HOME for Christian writers! The Home for Christian Writers!



Member Profile


member profile
Name: Miz KJV Only
Website:
 SEND THIS WRITER A PRIVATE MESSAGE
 HIRE THIS WRITER
 TRACK THIS AUTHOR
 ADD TO MY FAVORITES
Member Stats
Articles written: 322

 About Self
Daughter of the Most High God who likes to post her Pastor's sermons on different Christian forums and websites. I don't take the credit for any sermons I post.
Article Archives
Date Title Views Status
08/02/14 Saturday 8/2/14 Alfred Station SDB Pastor Tim sermon Jacobís Ladder 119 Free to Share
07/27/14 Saturday 7/26/14 Daytona SDB Pastor Wray sermon-Seven Priceless Privileges and Possessions in Christ 170 Free to Share
07/26/14 Saturday 7/26/14 Alfred Station SDB, Pastor Cedric sermon: Keep The Fire Burning 173 Free to Share
07/19/14 Saturday 7/19/14 Pastor Ken sermon Adamís Guilt 190 Free to Share
07/19/14 Saturday 7/12/14 Pastor Wray sermon Transforming Our Hearts & Minds part 1 159 Free to Share
07/17/14 Making it Clear and Plain and Plain and Clear 193 Free to Share
07/12/14 Saturday 7/12/14 Pastor Ken sermon The Lordís Supper-Communion 194 Free to Share
07/05/14 Saturday July 5,2014 Pastor Ken sermon Yes Sin Entered the World 190 Free to Share
07/05/14 Saturday 7/5/14 Pastor Wray sermon Your Whole Life Matters to God! 248 For Sale
06/29/14 Saturday 6/28/14 Pastor Wray sermon The Purpose of My Life part 2 215 Free to Share
06/28/14 Saturday 6/28/14 Pastor Ken sermon: GRACE 171 Free to Share
06/21/14 Saturday 6/21/14 Minister Terri sermon-Donít Give Up, Donít Give In 202 Free to Share
06/14/14 Saturday 6/14/14 Pastor Wrayís sermon = The Purpose of My Life 189 Free to Share
06/13/14 Tuesday 6/3/14 Pastor Michael sermon- HEARING AND LISTENING TO THE VOICE OF GOD! 189 Free to Share
06/13/14 Tuesday 6/10/14 Pastor Michael sermon- The Five Fold Secret To Clearly Hearing Godís Voice! 205 For Sale
05/24/14 Saturday 5/24/14 Pastor Ken Memorial Day weekend sermon 166 Free to Share
05/24/14 Saturday 5/24/14 Pastor Jason sermon MENU: Why Jesus is Better part 2 156 Free to Share
05/20/14 Tuesday 5/20/14 Bible Study Pastor Michael God Rewards Generous Living 160 Free to Share
05/17/14 Saturday 5/17/14 Pastor Evan sermon Menu: Why Jesus is Better 155 Free to Share
05/10/14 Saturday 5/10/14 Pastor Jarrod sermon= Church Planting 177 Free to Share
05/10/14 5/6/14 Bible Study Pastor Michael= Are You Living the Blessed Life? 239 Free to Share
05/03/14 Saturday May 3, 2014 Pastor Evan sermon Patience 169 Free to Share
04/29/14 Tuesday 4/29/14 Bible Study Pastor Michael Abiding in Christ For The Blessing 146 Free to Share
04/26/14 Saturday 4/26/14 Pastor Evan sermon Itís Not Over! 171 Free to Share
04/21/14 Easter Sunday 4/20/14 Pastor Michael sermon The Divine Re-Boot, the Power of True Forgiveness 204 Free to Share
04/19/14 Saturday night 4/19/14 Easter Service Pastor Lee sermon Jesus is Alive! 177 Free to Share
04/06/14 Saturday 4/5/14 Pastor Stephen sermon Silent Saturday 218 Free to Share
04/02/14 Tuesday Bible Study 4/1/14 Pastor Michael Ten Laws of Sowing and Reaping part 2 148 Free to Share
03/29/14 Saturday 3/29/14 Dr. Randyís sermon God Encourages Us 144 Free to Share
03/20/14 Tuesday 3/18/14 Pastor Michael sermon Ten Laws of Sowing & Reaping 154 Free to Share
91 To 120 Of 322
Prev / Next
Challenge Articles
Date Title


Critique Circle Postings
Date Title


EBooks
Date Title


Free Reprint Articles
Date Title