Hire
Writers
Editors
Home Tour About Read What's New Help Forums Join
My Account Login
Shop
Save
Support
E
Book
Store
Learn
About
Jesus
  



The HOME for Christian writers! The Home for Christian Writers!
MEMBER PROFILES


member profile
Name: Miz KJV Only
Website:
 SEND THIS WRITER A PRIVATE MESSAGE
 HIRE THIS WRITER
 TRACK THIS AUTHOR
 ADD TO MY FAVORITES
Member Stats
Articles written: 207

 About Self
Daughter of the Most High God who likes to post her Pastor's sermons on different Christian forums and websites. I don't take the credit for any sermons I post.
Article Archives
Date Title Views Status
06/11/12 Sunday 6/10/12 Pastor Michael sermon A Divine Do-Over=A Call to Kingdom Living!! 356 Free to Share
06/04/12 Sunday 6/3/12 Pastor Michael sermon = 20-20 Vision: I See Clearly Now 303 For Sale
05/27/12 Sunday 52712 Pastor Michael sermon Empowered for Purpose Its My Time 284 Free to Share
05/20/12 Sunday 5/20/12 Pastor Michael The Payback=Godís Divine Reward System 152 Free to Share
05/06/12 Sunday 5/6/12 Womenís Day - Minister Gildaís sermon ďSomething NewĒ 230 Free to Share
04/29/12 Sunday 4/29/12 Pastor Michael sermon Preparing for Payday=My final job review 181 Free to Share
04/18/12 Sunday 4/15/12 Rev. Twanna sermon My Time Has Come! 292 Free to Share
04/08/12 4/8/12 Easter Sunday Pastor Michael sermon The Last Time- The Benefits of the Cross 431 Free to Share
04/01/12 Sunday 4/1/12 Pastor Michael sermon:The Power of Prayer-Help In the Times of Trouble 246 Free to Share
03/25/12 Sunday 3/25/12 Pastor Michael sermon= The Power of My Praise: An Audience of One 738 Free to Share
03/18/12 Sunday 3/18/12 Evangelist Donnie sermon= God Knows My Name!! 609 Free to Share
03/12/12 Sunday 3/11/12 Pastor Michael sermon: The Power of Your Dream 254 Free to Share
02/26/12 Sunday 2/26/12 Pastor Michael sermon= Positioned to Prosper-Recovering from Lifeís Storms 269 Free to Share
02/12/12 Sunday 2/12/12 Pastor Michael sermon -GodĒs Divine Design: Saved, Single and Satisfied in the City 396 Free to Share
01/15/12 Sunday 1/15/12 Pastor Michael sermon-Godís Divine Design:You the Man! 245 Free to Share
01/08/12 Sunday 1/8/12 Pastor Michael sermon - Pathway to my promise=Putting first things first 184 Free to Share
01/01/12 12/31/11 New Yearís Eve service Pastor Michael-Possessing My Promise: Its About Time! 338 Free to Share
12/26/11 12/25/11 Christmas Sunday Pastor Michael sermon- Whatís in a Name? 330 Free to Share
12/18/11 Sunday 12/18/11 Pastor Michaelís sermon: Divine Reversal= Better Late Than Never 163 Free to Share
11/27/11 Sunday 11/27/11 Pastor Michael sermon= Breaking Bad Habits-The Necessity of My Faith 494 Free to Share
11/13/11 Sunday 11/13/11 Rev. Elders Sermon= Caution: Iím Under Construction 762 Free to Share
10/30/11 Sunday 103011 Pastor Michaels sermon The Benefits Of Our Divine Assignment 421 Free to Share
09/25/11 Sunday 9-25-11 Pastor Michaelís sermon =Mission Impossible 242 Free to Share
09/12/11 Sunday 9/11/11 Pastor Michaelís sermon: Kill It !! 266 Free to Share
09/04/11 Sunday 9/4/11 Rev Rodney=Donít Wash Your Nets Yet, Just Go Deeper! 180 Free to Share
08/28/11 Sunday 8-28-11 Minister Hooper sermon-Itís Been God! 264 Not For Sale
08/21/11 Sunday 8/21/11 Pastor Michaelís sermon= Get Over It: Overcoming Worry and Anxiety 245 Free to Share
08/14/11 Sunday 8/14/11 Pastor Michael=It Had To Happen!! 205 Free to Share
08/07/11 Sunday 8/7/11 Minister Paulís sermon=The Blessing Inside the Offering 202 Free to Share
08/07/11 Grace of God>>>> 178 Free to Share
91 To 120 Of 207
Prev / Next
Challenge Articles
Date Title


Critique Circle Postings
Date Title


EBooks
Date Title


Free Reprint Articles
Date Title