Hire
Writers
Editors
Home Tour About Read What's New Help Join Faith
Writers
Forum
My Account Login
Shop
Save
Support
Book
Store
Learn
About
Jesus
  

Get Our Daily Devotional             Win A Publishing Package             Detailed Navigation

The HOME for Christian writers! The Home for Christian Writers!



Member Profile


member profile
Name: Miz KJV Only
Website:
 SEND THIS WRITER A PRIVATE MESSAGE
 HIRE THIS WRITER
 TRACK THIS AUTHOR
 ADD TO MY FAVORITES
Member Stats
Articles written: 258

 About Self
Daughter of the Most High God who likes to post her Pastor's sermons on different Christian forums and websites. I don't take the credit for any sermons I post.
Article Archives
Date Title Views Status
07/27/13 HANDS !! 88 Free to Share
07/27/13 The Grace of God >>>> 104 Free to Share
07/21/13 Sunday 7/21/13 Pastor Michael sermon Seeing Is Believing=A Preview of Coming Attractions! 188 Free to Share
07/14/13 Sunday 7/14/13 Pastor Michael sermon Blind Side-Overcoming Blind Spots in Our Lives 256 Free to Share
06/30/13 Sunday 6/30/13 Pastor Michael sermon Reviving Dead Things=A Divine Comeback! 249 Free to Share
06/23/13 Sunday 6/23/14 Pastor Michael sermon The Cost to Overcome=Finishing What Was Started 157 Free to Share
06/16/13 Sunday 6/16/13 Fathers Day Pastor Michael sermon=The Father Factor-The Impact of Involved Fathers 139 Free to Share
06/09/13 Sunday 6/9/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Triumphant Return - Preparing For the Future! 175 Free to Share
06/02/13 Sunday 6/2/13 Pastor Michael sermon We Need the Blood of Jesus! 202 Free to Share
05/26/13 Sunday 5/26/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Place of Blessing-The Impact of the House of God 223 Free to Share
05/12/13 Sunday 5/12/13 Motherís Day Minister Sandraís Sermon=Leaving a Legacy 190 Free to Share
05/06/13 Sunday 5/5/13 Pastor Michael sermon Increase-Supersized Blessings 323 Free to Share
04/28/13 Sunday 4/28/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Payday Promise-Processing the Blessing 289 Free to Share
04/21/13 Sunday 4/21/13 Pastor Michael sermon Execute The Blessing Ė It Is In your Mouth! 478 Free to Share
04/14/13 Sunday 4/14/13 Pastor Michael sermon Position For the Blessing = Power of Praise 415 Free to Share
04/07/13 4/7/13 Sunday Pastor Michael sermon Guaranteed Success: It Starts with My Beliefs 317 Free to Share
03/31/13 3/31/13 Easter Sunday Pastor Michael sermon The Blessing of the Cross-The Ultimate Sacrifice 297 Free to Share
03/24/13 Sunday 3/24/13 Pastor Michael sermon = The Rewards of the Blessing 317 Free to Share
03/17/13 Sunday 3/17/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Pathway to Good Success 241 Free to Share
03/11/13 Sunday 3/10/13 Pastor Michael sermon Fighting for the Blessed Life 185 Free to Share
03/03/13 Sunday 3313 Pastor Michael sermon The Good LifeWisdom From the Wealthy 190 Free to Share
02/17/13 Sunday 2/17/13 Minister Damien sermon Keep It Moving-Keys to Breaking New Barriers 559 Free to Share
02/15/13 2/12/13 NBCC Church Revival Day #1 Pastor Sheryl Brady, The Potterís House Church, Texas =The Lord is Stirring Us Up for a Reason 206 Free to Share
02/15/13 2/14/13 NBCC Church Revival Day #3, Pastor Marvin Sapp, Lighthouse Church, Michigan = Holler Until He Hears You!! 244 Free to Share
02/10/13 Sunday 2/10/13 Pastor Michael sermon: Supernatural Provisions- Go Get Your Blessing Because Its Your Time! 679 Free to Share
02/03/13 Sunday 2/3/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Blessed Life-Itís About Time..tick-tockÖtick-tock Itís My Season 529 Free to Share
01/27/13 Sunday 1/27/13 Pastor Michael sermon = First Fruit Living 306 Not For Sale
01/13/13 Sunday 1/13/13 Pastor Michael sermon=The Blessing of My Seed-Kingdom Economics 323 Free to Share
01/06/13 Sunday 1/6/13 Pastor Michael sermon = Godís Blueprint to My Prosperity: The Doís and Doníts for a Blessed Life 202 Free to Share
12/30/12 Sunday 12/30/12 Pastor Michael sermon = Goodbye / Letting Go of My Past 520 Free to Share
91 To 120 Of 258
Prev / Next
Challenge Articles
Date Title


Critique Circle Postings
Date Title


EBooks
Date Title


Free Reprint Articles
Date Title