Hire
Writers
Editors
Home Tour About Read What's New Help Forums Join
My Account Login
Shop
Save
Support
E
Book
Store
Learn
About
Jesus
  



The HOME for Christian writers! The Home for Christian Writers!
MEMBER PROFILES


member profile
Name: Miz KJV Only
Website:
 SEND THIS WRITER A PRIVATE MESSAGE
 HIRE THIS WRITER
 TRACK THIS AUTHOR
 ADD TO MY FAVORITES
Member Stats
Articles written: 231

 About Self
Daughter of the Most High God who likes to post her Pastor's sermons on different Christian forums and websites. I don't take the credit for any sermons I post.
Article Archives
Date Title Views Status
01/13/13 Sunday 1/13/13 Pastor Michael sermon=The Blessing of My Seed-Kingdom Economics 255 Free to Share
01/06/13 Sunday 1/6/13 Pastor Michael sermon = God’s Blueprint to My Prosperity: The Do’s and Don’ts for a Blessed Life 183 Free to Share
12/30/12 Sunday 12/30/12 Pastor Michael sermon = Goodbye / Letting Go of My Past 438 Free to Share
12/23/12 Christmas Sunday 12/23/12 Pastor Michael = Good News: The Perfect Gift that Keeps On Giving 231 Free to Share
12/09/12 Sunday 12/9/12 Pastor Michael sermon = A Star is Born; Wise Men Still Seek Him 295 Free to Share
12/02/12 Sunday 12/2/12 Pastor Michael sermon Not Perfect, Just Forgiven 168 Free to Share
11/18/12 Sunday 11/18/12 Minister Jeff sermon: God Is Always There-My Friend in Low Places 178 Free to Share
11/11/12 Sunday 11-11-12 Pastor Michael sermon= My Secret Weapon-Overcoming Impending Danger 138 Free to Share
11/04/12 Sunday 11-4-12 Pastor Michael sermon=Outnumbered by Frenemies:Overcoming Deep Betrayal 466 Free to Share
10/15/12 Sunday 10/14/12 Pastor Michael sermon= You Are Fired! 218 Free to Share
10/07/12 Sunday 10/7/12 Pastor Michael sermon= What Do Right People Do During Wrong Times? 235 Free to Share
09/23/12 Sunday 9/23/12 Pastor Michael sermon= S.O.S. The Critical Function of a Kingdom 255 Free to Share
09/16/12 Sunday 9-16-12 Pastor Michael sermon =Who Is Asking? The Pitfalls of Unanswered Prayer 245 Free to Share
09/09/12 Sunday 9/9/12 Pastor Michael sermon = Show Me the Evidence of True Faith 276 Free to Share
09/01/12 Just askin' 159 Free to Share
08/28/12 Sunday 8-26-12 Pastor Michael sermon= Just Do It! Overcoming the Enemy Within 193 Free to Share
08/19/12 Sunday 8/19/12 Pastor Michael sermon=Faith for Grown Folk-From Milk to Meat 272 Free to Share
08/18/12 Sunday 8-12-12 Minister Eldridge sermon= Delayed But Not Denied; My Break Thru Is On The Way!! 881 Free to Share
08/05/12 Sunday 8-5-12 Pastor Michael sermon = It’s Me! Overcoming the Enemy Within 265 Free to Share
07/29/12 Sunday 7/29/12 Pastor Michael sermon= Go Get It! Power of Answered Prayer 289 Free to Share
07/22/12 Sunday 7/22/12 Pastor Michael’s sermon = Kingdom Exchange: The Secrets to Kingdom Success 269 Free to Share
07/15/12 Sunday 7/15/12 Pastor Michael sermon - Kingdom: The Real Purpose of Church 181 Free to Share
07/08/12 Sunday 7/8/12 Pastor Michael sermon: Kingdom Promotions=Rewards for Faithfulness 193 Free to Share
06/24/12 Sunday 62412 Pastor Michael sermon Say It The Power of the Spoken Word 242 Free to Share
06/11/12 Sunday 6/10/12 Pastor Michael sermon A Divine Do-Over=A Call to Kingdom Living!! 401 Free to Share
06/04/12 Sunday 6/3/12 Pastor Michael sermon = 20-20 Vision: I See Clearly Now 347 For Sale
05/27/12 Sunday 52712 Pastor Michael sermon Empowered for Purpose Its My Time 299 Free to Share
05/20/12 Sunday 5/20/12 Pastor Michael The Payback=God’s Divine Reward System 161 Free to Share
05/06/12 Sunday 5/6/12 Women’s Day - Minister Gilda’s sermon “Something New” 247 Free to Share
04/29/12 Sunday 4/29/12 Pastor Michael sermon Preparing for Payday=My final job review 196 Free to Share
91 To 120 Of 231
Prev / Next
Challenge Articles
Date Title


Critique Circle Postings
Date Title


EBooks
Date Title


Free Reprint Articles
Date Title