Hire
Writers
Editors
Home Tour About Read What's New Help Forums Join
My Account Login
Shop
Save
Support
E
Book
Store
Learn
About
Jesus
  



The HOME for Christian writers! The Home for Christian Writers!
MEMBER PROFILES


member profile
Name: Miz KJV Only
Website:
 SEND THIS WRITER A PRIVATE MESSAGE
 HIRE THIS WRITER
 TRACK THIS AUTHOR
 ADD TO MY FAVORITES
Member Stats
Articles written: 206

 About Self
Daughter of the Most High God who likes to post her Pastor's sermons on different Christian forums and websites. I don't take the credit for any sermons I post.
Article Archives
Date Title Views Status
02/15/13 2/12/13 NBCC Church Revival Day #1 Pastor Sheryl Brady, The Potterís House Church, Texas =The Lord is Stirring Us Up for a Reason 142 Free to Share
02/15/13 2/14/13 NBCC Church Revival Day #3, Pastor Marvin Sapp, Lighthouse Church, Michigan = Holler Until He Hears You!! 159 Free to Share
02/10/13 Sunday 2/10/13 Pastor Michael sermon: Supernatural Provisions- Go Get Your Blessing Because Its Your Time! 453 Free to Share
02/03/13 Sunday 2/3/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Blessed Life-Itís About Time..tick-tockÖtick-tock Itís My Season 362 Free to Share
01/27/13 Sunday 1/27/13 Pastor Michael sermon = First Fruit Living 232 Not For Sale
01/13/13 Sunday 1/13/13 Pastor Michael sermon=The Blessing of My Seed-Kingdom Economics 226 Free to Share
01/06/13 Sunday 1/6/13 Pastor Michael sermon = Godís Blueprint to My Prosperity: The Doís and Doníts for a Blessed Life 168 Free to Share
12/30/12 Sunday 12/30/12 Pastor Michael sermon = Goodbye / Letting Go of My Past 349 Free to Share
12/23/12 Christmas Sunday 12/23/12 Pastor Michael = Good News: The Perfect Gift that Keeps On Giving 216 Free to Share
12/09/12 Sunday 12/9/12 Pastor Michael sermon = A Star is Born; Wise Men Still Seek Him 264 Free to Share
12/02/12 Sunday 12/2/12 Pastor Michael sermon Not Perfect, Just Forgiven 160 Free to Share
11/18/12 Sunday 11/18/12 Minister Jeff sermon: God Is Always There-My Friend in Low Places 161 Free to Share
11/11/12 Sunday 11-11-12 Pastor Michael sermon= My Secret Weapon-Overcoming Impending Danger 123 Free to Share
11/04/12 Sunday 11-4-12 Pastor Michael sermon=Outnumbered by Frenemies:Overcoming Deep Betrayal 399 Free to Share
10/15/12 Sunday 10/14/12 Pastor Michael sermon= You Are Fired! 203 Free to Share
10/07/12 Sunday 10/7/12 Pastor Michael sermon= What Do Right People Do During Wrong Times? 220 Free to Share
09/23/12 Sunday 9/23/12 Pastor Michael sermon= S.O.S. The Critical Function of a Kingdom 240 Free to Share
09/16/12 Sunday 9-16-12 Pastor Michael sermon =Who Is Asking? The Pitfalls of Unanswered Prayer 222 Free to Share
09/09/12 Sunday 9/9/12 Pastor Michael sermon = Show Me the Evidence of True Faith 249 Free to Share
09/01/12 Just askin' 146 Free to Share
08/28/12 Sunday 8-26-12 Pastor Michael sermon= Just Do It! Overcoming the Enemy Within 167 Free to Share
08/19/12 Sunday 8/19/12 Pastor Michael sermon=Faith for Grown Folk-From Milk to Meat 223 Free to Share
08/18/12 Sunday 8-12-12 Minister Eldridge sermon= Delayed But Not Denied; My Break Thru Is On The Way!! 800 Free to Share
08/05/12 Sunday 8-5-12 Pastor Michael sermon = Itís Me! Overcoming the Enemy Within 242 Free to Share
07/29/12 Sunday 7/29/12 Pastor Michael sermon= Go Get It! Power of Answered Prayer 252 Free to Share
07/22/12 Sunday 7/22/12 Pastor Michaelís sermon = Kingdom Exchange: The Secrets to Kingdom Success 251 Free to Share
07/15/12 Sunday 7/15/12 Pastor Michael sermon - Kingdom: The Real Purpose of Church 166 Free to Share
07/08/12 Sunday 7/8/12 Pastor Michael sermon: Kingdom Promotions=Rewards for Faithfulness 176 Free to Share
06/24/12 Sunday 62412 Pastor Michael sermon Say It The Power of the Spoken Word 226 Free to Share
06/11/12 Sunday 6/10/12 Pastor Michael sermon A Divine Do-Over=A Call to Kingdom Living!! 355 Free to Share
61 To 90 Of 206
Prev / Next
Challenge Articles
Date Title


Critique Circle Postings
Date Title


EBooks
Date Title


Free Reprint Articles
Date Title