Hire
Writers
Editors
Home Tour About Read What's New Help Forums Join
My Account Login
Shop
Save
Support
E
Book
Store
Learn
About
Jesus
  

Four Ways For A Christian Writer To Win A Publishing Package HERE



The HOME for Christian writers! The Home for Christian Writers!
MEMBER PROFILES


member profile
Name: Miz KJV Only
Website:
 SEND THIS WRITER A PRIVATE MESSAGE
 HIRE THIS WRITER
 TRACK THIS AUTHOR
 ADD TO MY FAVORITES
Member Stats
Articles written: 237

 About Self
Daughter of the Most High God who likes to post her Pastor's sermons on different Christian forums and websites. I don't take the credit for any sermons I post.
Article Archives
Date Title Views Status
09/14/13 Sabbath 9/14/13 Pastor Ken Table Fellowship Acts 15:13-29 110 Free to Share
09/07/13 Sabbath Day 9/7/13 Pastor David- Who is the Woman at the Well? 91 Free to Share
09/07/13 Sabbath Day 9/7/13 Pastor David- Who is the Woman at the Well? 106 Free to Share
08/31/13 Saturday 8/31/13 Sabbath Day- Pastor Bryan sermon Sharing in the Psalms 97 Free to Share
08/25/13 Sunday 8/25/13 sermon of Pastor William of Ohio = Beyond Recognition 118 Free to Share
08/22/13 God Has Done a Miracle Weight Loss for Me 378 Free to Share
08/11/13 Sunday 8-11-13 Pastor Michael sermon = Marked For Destiny-The Plight or Reward of The Overcomer 201 Free to Share
08/04/13 Sunday 8/4/13 Minister Paulus sermon Get There –A Place of Obedience 149 Free to Share
07/28/13 Sunday 7/28/13 Pastor Michael sermon Left Behind: What Happens to Non-Believers during the Tribulation Revelation 6:9-11 172 Free to Share
07/27/13 HANDS !! 80 Free to Share
07/27/13 The Grace of God >>>> 94 Free to Share
07/21/13 Sunday 7/21/13 Pastor Michael sermon Seeing Is Believing=A Preview of Coming Attractions! 168 Free to Share
07/14/13 Sunday 7/14/13 Pastor Michael sermon Blind Side-Overcoming Blind Spots in Our Lives 198 Free to Share
06/30/13 Sunday 6/30/13 Pastor Michael sermon Reviving Dead Things=A Divine Comeback! 199 Free to Share
06/23/13 Sunday 6/23/14 Pastor Michael sermon The Cost to Overcome=Finishing What Was Started 136 Free to Share
06/16/13 Sunday 6/16/13 Fathers Day Pastor Michael sermon=The Father Factor-The Impact of Involved Fathers 122 Free to Share
06/09/13 Sunday 6/9/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Triumphant Return - Preparing For the Future! 146 Free to Share
06/02/13 Sunday 6/2/13 Pastor Michael sermon We Need the Blood of Jesus! 184 Free to Share
05/26/13 Sunday 5/26/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Place of Blessing-The Impact of the House of God 184 Free to Share
05/12/13 Sunday 5/12/13 Mother’s Day Minister Sandra’s Sermon=Leaving a Legacy 167 Free to Share
05/06/13 Sunday 5/5/13 Pastor Michael sermon Increase-Supersized Blessings 278 Free to Share
04/28/13 Sunday 4/28/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Payday Promise-Processing the Blessing 238 Free to Share
04/21/13 Sunday 4/21/13 Pastor Michael sermon Execute The Blessing – It Is In your Mouth! 411 Free to Share
04/14/13 Sunday 4/14/13 Pastor Michael sermon Position For the Blessing = Power of Praise 355 Free to Share
04/07/13 4/7/13 Sunday Pastor Michael sermon Guaranteed Success: It Starts with My Beliefs 286 Free to Share
03/31/13 3/31/13 Easter Sunday Pastor Michael sermon The Blessing of the Cross-The Ultimate Sacrifice 263 Free to Share
03/24/13 Sunday 3/24/13 Pastor Michael sermon = The Rewards of the Blessing 293 Free to Share
03/17/13 Sunday 3/17/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Pathway to Good Success 212 Free to Share
03/11/13 Sunday 3/10/13 Pastor Michael sermon Fighting for the Blessed Life 166 Free to Share
03/03/13 Sunday 3313 Pastor Michael sermon The Good LifeWisdom From the Wealthy 166 Free to Share
61 To 90 Of 237
Prev / Next
Challenge Articles
Date Title


Critique Circle Postings
Date Title


EBooks
Date Title


Free Reprint Articles
Date Title