Hire
Writers
Editors
Home Tour About Read What's New Help Join Faith
Writers
Forum
My Account Login
Shop
Save
Support
Book
Store
Learn
About
Jesus
  

Get Our Daily Devotional             Win A Publishing Package             Detailed Navigation

The HOME for Christian writers! The Home for Christian Writers!



Member Profile


member profile
Name: Miz KJV Only
Website:
 SEND THIS WRITER A PRIVATE MESSAGE
 HIRE THIS WRITER
 TRACK THIS AUTHOR
 ADD TO MY FAVORITES
Member Stats
Articles written: 259

 About Self
Daughter of the Most High God who likes to post her Pastor's sermons on different Christian forums and websites. I don't take the credit for any sermons I post.
Article Archives
Date Title Views Status
03/01/14 Saturday 3/1/14 Pastor Evan Go Be Free Now! 87 Free to Share
02/22/14 Saturday 2/22/14 Pastor Loran We Must Believe in God! 109 Free to Share
02/02/14 Sunday 2/2/14 Rev. First Lady Twanna Greater Grace-the Power of Dancing With Your Scars 107 Free to Share
01/26/14 Sunday 1/26/14 Pastor Michael sermon Greater Finance Opens Heaven=The Power of a Dime 134 Free to Share
01/25/14 Saturday 1/25/14 Pastor Kenneth Take a Stand! 110 Free to Share
01/20/14 Sunday 1/12/14 Pastor Michael sermon Greater Wealth-Accelerated Blessing, the Power of the Seed 185 Free to Share
01/05/14 Sunday 1/5/14 Pastor Michael sermon Greater Faith-Seeing What You Say! 139 Free to Share
01/01/14 Sunday 12/31/13 New Yearís Eve Pastor Michael sermon: Greater is Coming! Believing is Seeing! 484 Free to Share
12/15/13 Sunday 12/15/13 Pastor Michael sermon SCANDAL: The Great Cover-Up part 1 193 Free to Share
12/08/13 Sunday 12/8/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Urgency of His PresenceóItís a Necessity!! 163 Free to Share
12/01/13 Sunday 12/1/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Power and Purpose of Thanksgiving-You Have to Say Something! 119 Free to Share
11/30/13 Sabbath 11/30/13 Pastor Ken Christ Is Our Hope 91 Free to Share
11/24/13 Sunday 11/24/13 Pastor Michael sermon Overcoming Discouragement=You Got to Do Something!! 110 Free to Share
11/23/13 Saturday 11/24/13 Pastor Ken sermon Thanksgiving 103 Free to Share
11/17/13 Sunday 11/17/13 Guest Pastor Darren, Indianapolis- What Does Christ Mean? 125 Free to Share
11/11/13 Sunday 11/10/13 Pastor Michael sermon Iím Next! The Process of Spiritual Promotion! 223 Free to Share
11/03/13 Sunday 11/3/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Good Life-Donít Wait For It, Live It Now! 110 Free to Share
10/20/13 Sunday 10/20/2013 Pastor Michael sermon Come See a Man-The Divine Bucket List 109 Free to Share
10/13/13 Sunday 10/13/13 Pastor Michael sermon Greater Works! You Ainít Seen Nothing Yet! 133 Free to Share
09/29/13 Sunday 9/29/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Ultimate Supreme Court=The Final Judgment 118 Free to Share
09/24/13 Sunday 9/22/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Final Payday-Divine Compensation of the Faithful 229 Free to Share
09/15/13 Sunday 9/15/13 Pastor Michael sermon A New Song-The Testimony of the Overcomer 152 Free to Share
09/14/13 Sabbath 9/14/13 Pastor Ken Table Fellowship Acts 15:13-29 124 Free to Share
09/07/13 Sabbath Day 9/7/13 Pastor David- Who is the Woman at the Well? 120 Free to Share
09/07/13 Sabbath Day 9/7/13 Pastor David- Who is the Woman at the Well? 128 Free to Share
08/31/13 Saturday 8/31/13 Sabbath Day- Pastor Bryan sermon Sharing in the Psalms 114 Free to Share
08/25/13 Sunday 8/25/13 sermon of Pastor William of Ohio = Beyond Recognition 154 Free to Share
08/22/13 God Has Done a Miracle Weight Loss for Me 467 Free to Share
08/11/13 Sunday 8-11-13 Pastor Michael sermon = Marked For Destiny-The Plight or Reward of The Overcomer 241 Free to Share
08/04/13 Sunday 8/4/13 Minister Paulus sermon Get There ĖA Place of Obedience 164 Free to Share
61 To 90 Of 259
Prev / Next
Challenge Articles
Date Title


Critique Circle Postings
Date Title


EBooks
Date Title


Free Reprint Articles
Date Title