Hire
Writers
Editors
Home Tour About Read What's New Help Join Faith
Writers
Forum
My Account Login
Shop
Save
Support
Book
Store
Learn
About
Jesus
  

Get Our Daily Devotional             Win A Publishing Package             Detailed Navigation

The HOME for Christian writers! The Home for Christian Writers!



Member Profile


member profile
Name: Miz KJV Only
Website:
 SEND THIS WRITER A PRIVATE MESSAGE
 HIRE THIS WRITER
 TRACK THIS AUTHOR
 ADD TO MY FAVORITES
Member Stats
Articles written: 277

 About Self
Daughter of the Most High God who likes to post her Pastor's sermons on different Christian forums and websites. I don't take the credit for any sermons I post.
Article Archives
Date Title Views Status
05/24/14 Saturday 5/24/14 Pastor Ken Memorial Day weekend sermon 136 Free to Share
05/24/14 Saturday 5/24/14 Pastor Jason sermon MENU: Why Jesus is Better part 2 121 Free to Share
05/20/14 Tuesday 5/20/14 Bible Study Pastor Michael God Rewards Generous Living 114 Free to Share
05/17/14 Saturday 5/17/14 Pastor Evan sermon Menu: Why Jesus is Better 120 Free to Share
05/10/14 Saturday 5/10/14 Pastor Jarrod sermon= Church Planting 134 Free to Share
05/10/14 5/6/14 Bible Study Pastor Michael= Are You Living the Blessed Life? 155 Free to Share
05/03/14 Saturday May 3, 2014 Pastor Evan sermon Patience 126 Free to Share
04/29/14 Tuesday 4/29/14 Bible Study Pastor Michael Abiding in Christ For The Blessing 108 Free to Share
04/26/14 Saturday 4/26/14 Pastor Evan sermon Itís Not Over! 131 Free to Share
04/21/14 Easter Sunday 4/20/14 Pastor Michael sermon The Divine Re-Boot, the Power of True Forgiveness 158 Free to Share
04/19/14 Saturday night 4/19/14 Easter Service Pastor Lee sermon Jesus is Alive! 139 Free to Share
04/06/14 Saturday 4/5/14 Pastor Stephen sermon Silent Saturday 148 Free to Share
04/02/14 Tuesday Bible Study 4/1/14 Pastor Michael Ten Laws of Sowing and Reaping part 2 110 Free to Share
03/29/14 Saturday 3/29/14 Dr. Randyís sermon God Encourages Us 102 Free to Share
03/20/14 Tuesday 3/18/14 Pastor Michael sermon Ten Laws of Sowing & Reaping 117 Free to Share
03/15/14 Saturday 3/15/14 Pastor Lee sermon Go Be Free Now part 3 119 Free to Share
03/09/14 Saturday 3/8/14 Pastor Evan Go be Free Now pt 2 122 Free to Share
03/06/14 Tuesday 3/4/14 Pastor Michael sermon Access To The Kingdom 98 Free to Share
03/01/14 Saturday 3/1/14 Pastor Evan Go Be Free Now! 100 Free to Share
02/22/14 Saturday 2/22/14 Pastor Loran We Must Believe in God! 124 Free to Share
02/02/14 Sunday 2/2/14 Rev. First Lady Twanna Greater Grace-the Power of Dancing With Your Scars 120 Free to Share
01/26/14 Sunday 1/26/14 Pastor Michael sermon Greater Finance Opens Heaven=The Power of a Dime 151 Free to Share
01/25/14 Saturday 1/25/14 Pastor Kenneth Take a Stand! 118 Free to Share
01/20/14 Sunday 1/12/14 Pastor Michael sermon Greater Wealth-Accelerated Blessing, the Power of the Seed 221 Free to Share
01/05/14 Sunday 1/5/14 Pastor Michael sermon Greater Faith-Seeing What You Say! 162 Free to Share
01/01/14 Sunday 12/31/13 New Yearís Eve Pastor Michael sermon: Greater is Coming! Believing is Seeing! 862 Free to Share
12/15/13 Sunday 12/15/13 Pastor Michael sermon SCANDAL: The Great Cover-Up part 1 207 Free to Share
12/08/13 Sunday 12/8/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Urgency of His PresenceóItís a Necessity!! 176 Free to Share
12/01/13 Sunday 12/1/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Power and Purpose of Thanksgiving-You Have to Say Something! 129 Free to Share
11/30/13 Sabbath 11/30/13 Pastor Ken Christ Is Our Hope 98 Free to Share
61 To 90 Of 277
Prev / Next
Challenge Articles
Date Title


Critique Circle Postings
Date Title


EBooks
Date Title


Free Reprint Articles
Date Title