Hire
Writers
Editors
Home Tour About Read What's New Help Join Faith
Writers
Forum
My Account Login
Shop
Save
Support
Book
Store
Learn
About
Jesus
  

Get Our Devotional             Win Publishing Package             Detailed Navigation

The HOME for Christian writers! The Home for Christian Writers!



Member Profile


member profile
Name: Miz KJV Only
Website:
 SEND THIS WRITER A PRIVATE MESSAGE
 HIRE THIS WRITER
 TRACK THIS AUTHOR
 ADD TO MY FAVORITES
Member Stats
Articles written: 298

 About Self
Daughter of the Most High God who likes to post her Pastor's sermons on different Christian forums and websites. I don't take the credit for any sermons I post.
Article Archives
Date Title Views Status
09/06/14 Sabbath 9/6/14 Alfred Station SDB Pastor Ken sermon I Believe 125 Free to Share
08/16/14 Sabbath 8/16/14 Daytona SDB Pastor Wray sermon ďDirty KissesĒ 155 Free to Share
08/16/14 Sabbath 8/16/14 Alfred Station SDB Pastor Ken sermon Template For Sabbath 169 Free to Share
08/09/14 Saturday 8/9/14 Alfred Station SDB Pastor Ken sermon The Solution 191 Free to Share
08/09/14 Saturday 8914 Daytona SDB Pastor Wray sermon Be a Life Maker 172 Free to Share
08/07/14 Saturday 8/2/14 Daytona SDB Minister Terri sermon Itís Not My Fault 131 Free to Share
08/02/14 Saturday 8/2/14 Alfred Station SDB Pastor Tim sermon Jacobís Ladder 92 Free to Share
07/27/14 Saturday 7/26/14 Daytona SDB Pastor Wray sermon-Seven Priceless Privileges and Possessions in Christ 148 Free to Share
07/26/14 Saturday 7/26/14 Alfred Station SDB, Pastor Cedric sermon: Keep The Fire Burning 158 Free to Share
07/19/14 Saturday 7/19/14 Pastor Ken sermon Adamís Guilt 160 Free to Share
07/19/14 Saturday 7/12/14 Pastor Wray sermon Transforming Our Hearts & Minds part 1 135 Free to Share
07/17/14 Making it Clear and Plain and Plain and Clear 168 Free to Share
07/12/14 Saturday 7/12/14 Pastor Ken sermon The Lordís Supper-Communion 169 Free to Share
07/05/14 Saturday July 5,2014 Pastor Ken sermon Yes Sin Entered the World 168 Free to Share
07/05/14 Saturday 7/5/14 Pastor Wray sermon Your Whole Life Matters to God! 188 For Sale
06/29/14 Saturday 6/28/14 Pastor Wray sermon The Purpose of My Life part 2 171 Free to Share
06/28/14 Saturday 6/28/14 Pastor Ken sermon: GRACE 149 Free to Share
06/21/14 Saturday 6/21/14 Minister Terri sermon-Donít Give Up, Donít Give In 182 Free to Share
06/14/14 Saturday 6/14/14 Pastor Wrayís sermon = The Purpose of My Life 144 Free to Share
06/13/14 Tuesday 6/3/14 Pastor Michael sermon- HEARING AND LISTENING TO THE VOICE OF GOD! 139 Free to Share
06/13/14 Tuesday 6/10/14 Pastor Michael sermon- The Five Fold Secret To Clearly Hearing Godís Voice! 171 For Sale
05/24/14 Saturday 5/24/14 Pastor Ken Memorial Day weekend sermon 154 Free to Share
05/24/14 Saturday 5/24/14 Pastor Jason sermon MENU: Why Jesus is Better part 2 139 Free to Share
05/20/14 Tuesday 5/20/14 Bible Study Pastor Michael God Rewards Generous Living 141 Free to Share
05/17/14 Saturday 5/17/14 Pastor Evan sermon Menu: Why Jesus is Better 139 Free to Share
05/10/14 Saturday 5/10/14 Pastor Jarrod sermon= Church Planting 156 Free to Share
05/10/14 5/6/14 Bible Study Pastor Michael= Are You Living the Blessed Life? 188 Free to Share
05/03/14 Saturday May 3, 2014 Pastor Evan sermon Patience 145 Free to Share
04/29/14 Tuesday 4/29/14 Bible Study Pastor Michael Abiding in Christ For The Blessing 125 Free to Share
04/26/14 Saturday 4/26/14 Pastor Evan sermon Itís Not Over! 156 Free to Share
61 To 90 Of 298
Prev / Next
Challenge Articles
Date Title


Critique Circle Postings
Date Title


EBooks
Date Title


Free Reprint Articles
Date Title