Hire
Writers
Editors
Home Tour About Read What's New Help Forums Join
My Account Login
Shop
Save
Support
E
Book
Store
Learn
About
Jesus
  

Four Ways For A Christian Writer To Win A Publishing Package HERE



The HOME for Christian writers! The Home for Christian Writers!
MEMBER PROFILES


member profile
Name: Miz KJV Only
Website:
 SEND THIS WRITER A PRIVATE MESSAGE
 HIRE THIS WRITER
 TRACK THIS AUTHOR
 ADD TO MY FAVORITES
Member Stats
Articles written: 237

 About Self
Daughter of the Most High God who likes to post her Pastor's sermons on different Christian forums and websites. I don't take the credit for any sermons I post.
Article Archives
Date Title Views Status
04/19/14 Saturday night 4/19/14 Easter Service Pastor Lee sermon Jesus is Alive! 84 Free to Share
04/06/14 Saturday 4/5/14 Pastor Stephen sermon Silent Saturday 93 Free to Share
04/02/14 Tuesday Bible Study 4/1/14 Pastor Michael Ten Laws of Sowing and Reaping part 2 74 Free to Share
03/29/14 Saturday 3/29/14 Dr. Randyís sermon God Encourages Us 68 Free to Share
03/20/14 Tuesday 3/18/14 Pastor Michael sermon Ten Laws of Sowing & Reaping 78 Free to Share
03/15/14 Saturday 3/15/14 Pastor Lee sermon Go Be Free Now part 3 85 Free to Share
03/09/14 Saturday 3/8/14 Pastor Evan Go be Free Now pt 2 89 Free to Share
03/06/14 Tuesday 3/4/14 Pastor Michael sermon Access To The Kingdom 68 Free to Share
03/01/14 Saturday 3/1/14 Pastor Evan Go Be Free Now! 71 Free to Share
02/22/14 Saturday 2/22/14 Pastor Loran We Must Believe in God! 92 Free to Share
02/02/14 Sunday 2/2/14 Rev. First Lady Twanna Greater Grace-the Power of Dancing With Your Scars 89 Free to Share
01/26/14 Sunday 1/26/14 Pastor Michael sermon Greater Finance Opens Heaven=The Power of a Dime 104 Free to Share
01/25/14 Saturday 1/25/14 Pastor Kenneth Take a Stand! 87 Free to Share
01/20/14 Sunday 1/12/14 Pastor Michael sermon Greater Wealth-Accelerated Blessing, the Power of the Seed 152 Free to Share
01/05/14 Sunday 1/5/14 Pastor Michael sermon Greater Faith-Seeing What You Say! 102 Free to Share
01/01/14 Sunday 12/31/13 New Yearís Eve Pastor Michael sermon: Greater is Coming! Believing is Seeing! 310 Free to Share
12/15/13 Sunday 12/15/13 Pastor Michael sermon SCANDAL: The Great Cover-Up part 1 159 Free to Share
12/08/13 Sunday 12/8/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Urgency of His PresenceóItís a Necessity!! 122 Free to Share
12/01/13 Sunday 12/1/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Power and Purpose of Thanksgiving-You Have to Say Something! 90 Free to Share
11/30/13 Sabbath 11/30/13 Pastor Ken Christ Is Our Hope 80 Free to Share
11/24/13 Sunday 11/24/13 Pastor Michael sermon Overcoming Discouragement=You Got to Do Something!! 83 Free to Share
11/23/13 Saturday 11/24/13 Pastor Ken sermon Thanksgiving 88 Free to Share
11/17/13 Sunday 11/17/13 Guest Pastor Darren, Indianapolis- What Does Christ Mean? 107 Free to Share
11/11/13 Sunday 11/10/13 Pastor Michael sermon Iím Next! The Process of Spiritual Promotion! 170 Free to Share
11/03/13 Sunday 11/3/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Good Life-Donít Wait For It, Live It Now! 91 Free to Share
10/20/13 Sunday 10/20/2013 Pastor Michael sermon Come See a Man-The Divine Bucket List 92 Free to Share
10/13/13 Sunday 10/13/13 Pastor Michael sermon Greater Works! You Ainít Seen Nothing Yet! 100 Free to Share
09/29/13 Sunday 9/29/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Ultimate Supreme Court=The Final Judgment 101 Free to Share
09/24/13 Sunday 9/22/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Final Payday-Divine Compensation of the Faithful 190 Free to Share
09/15/13 Sunday 9/15/13 Pastor Michael sermon A New Song-The Testimony of the Overcomer 125 Free to Share
31 To 60 Of 237
Prev / Next
Challenge Articles
Date Title


Critique Circle Postings
Date Title


EBooks
Date Title


Free Reprint Articles
Date Title