Hire
Writers
Editors
Home Tour About Read What's New Help Forums Join
My Account Login
Shop
Save
Support
E
Book
Store
Learn
About
Jesus
  



The HOME for Christian writers! The Home for Christian Writers!
MEMBER PROFILES


member profile
Name: Miz KJV Only
Website:
 SEND THIS WRITER A PRIVATE MESSAGE
 HIRE THIS WRITER
 TRACK THIS AUTHOR
 ADD TO MY FAVORITES
Member Stats
Articles written: 231

 About Self
Daughter of the Most High God who likes to post her Pastor's sermons on different Christian forums and websites. I don't take the credit for any sermons I post.
Article Archives
Date Title Views Status
07/27/14 Saturday 7/26/14 Daytona SDB Pastor Wray sermon-Seven Priceless Privileges and Possessions in Christ 8 Free to Share
07/26/14 Saturday 7/26/14 Alfred Station SDB, Pastor Cedric sermon: Keep The Fire Burning 10 Free to Share
07/19/14 Saturday 7/19/14 Pastor Ken sermon Adamís Guilt 17 Free to Share
07/19/14 Saturday 7/12/14 Pastor Wray sermon Transforming Our Hearts & Minds part 1 22 Free to Share
07/17/14 Making it Clear and Plain and Plain and Clear 17 Free to Share
07/12/14 Saturday 7/12/14 Pastor Ken sermon The Lordís Supper-Communion 32 Free to Share
07/05/14 Saturday July 5,2014 Pastor Ken sermon Yes Sin Entered the World 30 Free to Share
07/05/14 Saturday 7/5/14 Pastor Wray sermon Your Whole Life Matters to God! 28 For Sale
06/29/14 Saturday 6/28/14 Pastor Wray sermon The Purpose of My Life part 2 27 Free to Share
06/28/14 Saturday 6/28/14 Pastor Ken sermon: GRACE 35 Free to Share
06/21/14 Saturday 6/21/14 Minister Terri sermon-Donít Give Up, Donít Give In 29 Free to Share
06/14/14 Saturday 6/14/14 Pastor Wrayís sermon = The Purpose of My Life 44 Free to Share
06/13/14 Tuesday 6/3/14 Pastor Michael sermon- HEARING AND LISTENING TO THE VOICE OF GOD! 27 Free to Share
06/13/14 Tuesday 6/10/14 Pastor Michael sermon- The Five Fold Secret To Clearly Hearing Godís Voice! 44 For Sale
05/24/14 Saturday 5/24/14 Pastor Ken Memorial Day weekend sermon 46 Free to Share
05/24/14 Saturday 5/24/14 Pastor Jason sermon MENU: Why Jesus is Better part 2 42 Free to Share
05/20/14 Tuesday 5/20/14 Bible Study Pastor Michael God Rewards Generous Living 32 Free to Share
05/17/14 Saturday 5/17/14 Pastor Evan sermon Menu: Why Jesus is Better 36 Free to Share
05/10/14 Saturday 5/10/14 Pastor Jarrod sermon= Church Planting 42 Free to Share
05/10/14 5/6/14 Bible Study Pastor Michael= Are You Living the Blessed Life? 54 Free to Share
05/03/14 Saturday May 3, 2014 Pastor Evan sermon Patience 52 Free to Share
04/29/14 Tuesday 4/29/14 Bible Study Pastor Michael Abiding in Christ For The Blessing 47 Free to Share
04/26/14 Saturday 4/26/14 Pastor Evan sermon Itís Not Over! 56 Free to Share
04/21/14 Easter Sunday 4/20/14 Pastor Michael sermon The Divine Re-Boot, the Power of True Forgiveness 75 Free to Share
04/19/14 Saturday night 4/19/14 Easter Service Pastor Lee sermon Jesus is Alive! 65 Free to Share
04/06/14 Saturday 4/5/14 Pastor Stephen sermon Silent Saturday 80 Free to Share
04/02/14 Tuesday Bible Study 4/1/14 Pastor Michael Ten Laws of Sowing and Reaping part 2 65 Free to Share
03/29/14 Saturday 3/29/14 Dr. Randyís sermon God Encourages Us 50 Free to Share
03/20/14 Tuesday 3/18/14 Pastor Michael sermon Ten Laws of Sowing & Reaping 69 Free to Share
03/15/14 Saturday 3/15/14 Pastor Lee sermon Go Be Free Now part 3 73 Free to Share
1 To 30 Of 231
Prev / Next
Challenge Articles
Date Title


Critique Circle Postings
Date Title


EBooks
Date Title


Free Reprint Articles
Date Title