Hire
Writers
Editors
Home Tour About Read What's New Help Forums Join
My Account Login
Shop
Save
Support
E
Book
Store
Learn
About
Jesus
  



The HOME for Christian writers! The Home for Christian Writers!
MEMBER PROFILES


member profile
Name: Miz KJV Only
Website:
 SEND THIS WRITER A PRIVATE MESSAGE
 HIRE THIS WRITER
 TRACK THIS AUTHOR
 ADD TO MY FAVORITES
Member Stats
Articles written: 206

 About Self
Daughter of the Most High God who likes to post her Pastor's sermons on different Christian forums and websites. I don't take the credit for any sermons I post.
Article Archives
Date Title Views Status
04/06/14 Saturday 4/5/14 Pastor Stephen sermon Silent Saturday 13 Free to Share
04/02/14 Tuesday Bible Study 4/1/14 Pastor Michael Ten Laws of Sowing and Reaping part 2 15 Free to Share
03/29/14 Saturday 3/29/14 Dr. Randyís sermon God Encourages Us 17 Free to Share
03/20/14 Tuesday 3/18/14 Pastor Michael sermon Ten Laws of Sowing & Reaping 27 Free to Share
03/15/14 Saturday 3/15/14 Pastor Lee sermon Go Be Free Now part 3 30 Free to Share
03/09/14 Saturday 3/8/14 Pastor Evan Go be Free Now pt 2 32 Free to Share
03/06/14 Tuesday 3/4/14 Pastor Michael sermon Access To The Kingdom 29 Free to Share
03/01/14 Saturday 3/1/14 Pastor Evan Go Be Free Now! 32 Free to Share
02/22/14 Saturday 2/22/14 Pastor Loran We Must Believe in God! 37 Free to Share
02/02/14 Sunday 2/2/14 Rev. First Lady Twanna Greater Grace-the Power of Dancing With Your Scars 50 Free to Share
01/26/14 Sunday 1/26/14 Pastor Michael sermon Greater Finance Opens Heaven=The Power of a Dime 58 Free to Share
01/25/14 Saturday 1/25/14 Pastor Kenneth Take a Stand! 46 Free to Share
01/20/14 Sunday 1/12/14 Pastor Michael sermon Greater Wealth-Accelerated Blessing, the Power of the Seed 66 Free to Share
01/05/14 Sunday 1/5/14 Pastor Michael sermon Greater Faith-Seeing What You Say! 67 Free to Share
01/01/14 Sunday 12/31/13 New Yearís Eve Pastor Michael sermon: Greater is Coming! Believing is Seeing! 137 Free to Share
12/15/13 Sunday 12/15/13 Pastor Michael sermon SCANDAL: The Great Cover-Up part 1 116 Free to Share
12/08/13 Sunday 12/8/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Urgency of His PresenceóItís a Necessity!! 82 Free to Share
12/01/13 Sunday 12/1/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Power and Purpose of Thanksgiving-You Have to Say Something! 63 Free to Share
11/30/13 Sabbath 11/30/13 Pastor Ken Christ Is Our Hope 64 Free to Share
11/24/13 Sunday 11/24/13 Pastor Michael sermon Overcoming Discouragement=You Got to Do Something!! 46 Free to Share
11/23/13 Saturday 11/24/13 Pastor Ken sermon Thanksgiving 59 Free to Share
11/17/13 Sunday 11/17/13 Guest Pastor Darren, Indianapolis- What Does Christ Mean? 85 Free to Share
11/11/13 Sunday 11/10/13 Pastor Michael sermon Iím Next! The Process of Spiritual Promotion! 121 Free to Share
11/03/13 Sunday 11/3/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Good Life-Donít Wait For It, Live It Now! 71 Free to Share
10/20/13 Sunday 10/20/2013 Pastor Michael sermon Come See a Man-The Divine Bucket List 66 Free to Share
10/13/13 Sunday 10/13/13 Pastor Michael sermon Greater Works! You Ainít Seen Nothing Yet! 82 Free to Share
09/29/13 Sunday 9/29/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Ultimate Supreme Court=The Final Judgment 82 Free to Share
09/24/13 Sunday 9/22/13 Pastor Michael sermon The Final Payday-Divine Compensation of the Faithful 120 Free to Share
09/15/13 Sunday 9/15/13 Pastor Michael sermon A New Song-The Testimony of the Overcomer 101 Free to Share
09/14/13 Sabbath 9/14/13 Pastor Ken Table Fellowship Acts 15:13-29 93 Free to Share
1 To 30 Of 206
Prev / Next
Challenge Articles
Date Title


Critique Circle Postings
Date Title


EBooks
Date Title


Free Reprint Articles
Date Title