Hire
Writers
Editors
Home Read What's New Join
Faith
Writers
Forum
My Account Login
Shop
Save
Support
Book
Store
Learn
About
Jesus
  

Read Our Devotional             2016 Opportunities to be Published             Detailed Navigation

The HOME for Christian writers! The Home for Christian Writers!




 
Humor PLEASE ENCOURAGE
AUTHOR BY COMMENTING


  LEAVE COMMENT ON ARTICLE   SEND A PRIVATE MESSAGE
  HIRE THIS WRITER
REPORT ARTICLE

 TRACK THIS AUTHOR ADD TO MY FAVORITES
corner
What's New
 
corner
 
Barack Obama Tax Plan
by Stephen A. Peterson 
10/16/08
Free to Share
Author requests article critique


  Mail
 





Barack Obama Tax Plan

Barack Obama Tax Plan For Americans earning $249999.99:

Gross Income: 249999.99

• Federal Tax Withheld $92.500.00
• State Tax Withheld 13,000.00
• Interstate Tax Withheld 61,100.00
• County Tax Withheld 9,450.00
• City Tax Withheld 12,000.00
• Rural Tax Withheld 4,000.00
• Back Tax Withheld 3,000.00
• Front Tax Withheld 1,000.00
• Side Tax Withheld 1,500.00
• Up Tax Withheld 200.00
• Down Tax Withheld 250.00
• Tic Tax Withheld 198.00
• Thumb Tax Withheld 390.00
• Carpet Tax Withheld 101.00
• Me Tax Withheld 690.00
• Sur Tax Withheld 69.00
• Ma’am Tax 260.00
• Parking Tax 10,000.00
• No Parking Tax 1,000.00
• F.I.C.A. 8,000.00
• T.G.I.F 99.00
• Life Insurance 58.00
• Health Insurance 12,000.00
• Disability Insurance 200.00
• Ability Insurance 12.00
• Liability Insurance 20.00
• Dental Insurance 145.00
• Reassurance 9.00
• Union Dues 12.00
• Union Don’ts 24.00
• Cash Advances 0.90
• Cash Retreats 210.00
• Overtime 1.26
• Undertime 54.00
• Eastern Time 9.00
• Central Time 8.00
• Mountain Time 7.00
• Pacific Time 6.00
• Bath Time 4.00
• Time Out 12.00
• Oxygen 10.00

Total: $231.589.16 (Tax)


Your earned income: $18,410.83

Thanks America!

Barack Obama
Your President


PLEASE ENCOURAGE AUTHOR, LEAVE COMMENT ON ARTICLE
Read more articles by Stephen A. Peterson  or search for other articles by topic below.




Read more by clicking on a link:
Free Reprints
Main Site Articles
Most Read Articles
Highly Acclaimed Challenge Articles.
New Release Christian Books for Free for a Simple Review.

God is Not Against You - He Came on an All Out Rescue Mission to Save You


...in Christ God was reconciling the world to himself, not counting their trespasses against them... 2 Cor 5:19

Therefore, my friends, I want you to know that through Jesus the forgiveness of sins is proclaimed to you. Acts 13:38

LEARN & TRUST JESUS HERE

The opinions expressed by authors do not necessarily reflect the opinion of FaithWriters.com.
 
corner
Corner
This article has been read 584 times     < Previous | Next >


Member Comments
Member Date
Judy Wilson 16 Oct 2008
Thank you, this is the biggest laugh i've had in a long time. Blessings to you !




TRUST JESUS TODAY











Free Audio Bible
500 Plus Languages
Faith Comes By Hearing.com