To view this notification widget you need to have JavaScript enabled. This notification widget was easily created with NotifySnack.
Home Tour About Read What's New Help Forums Join Login
My Account
Shop
Save
Support
E
Book
Store
Learn
About
Jesus
  




The HOME for Christian writers!
The Home for Christian Writers!

Forums

This area is only a small portion of FaithWriters. The main site can be joined HERE.
Shop & Save to SUPPORT FaithWriters.
Upgrade to SUPPORT FaithWriters.

Winners Now Posted on 100 Christian Blogs

This forum is reserved for member articles being submitted for specific blogging contests.

Moderator: mikeedwards

User avatar
mikeedwards
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 636
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 8:49 pm

Winners Now Posted on 100 Christian Blogs

Postby mikeedwards » Fri Oct 12, 2012 10:07 pm

Working with CBM http://www.christian-book-marketing.com/ the first place winner of each blog contest will now have their winning entry posted on 100 Christian Blogs. This gives the winner tremendous exposure and the sponsoring ministry 300 hundred or so more contextual links to attract readers and search engines.

CBM offers FaithWriters members heavily discounted rates for book reviews, book promotion and much more. http://cbmfaithwritersmemberdiscounts.blogspot.com/
We recommend them highly.

Our first writer to benefit from this is Lori Othouse who won the "Dying for Water" contest.

Here are a few of the blog locations.

Authors In The Press http://authorspress.blogspot.com/

Authors Search http://authors-wanted.blogspot.com/

Book Buzz http://books-buzz.blogspot.com/

Book Promotions http://book-promotions.blogspot.com/

Da Book Club http://da-book-club.blogspot.com/

Great Books, Great Reads http://great-books-great-reads.blogspot.com/

Just For Book Lovershttp://just-for-book-lovers.blogspot.com/

Global News Release http://global-prayer-needs.blogspot.com/

The Author’s Book Club http://authors-club-books.blogspot.com/

The Author Book Online Magazine http://author-book-magazine.blogspot.com/

The Authors Online Magazine http://author-book-online-magazine.blogspot.com/

The Author’s Report Card http://authors-report-card.blogspot.com/

The Author’s Page http://authorsblogspot.blogspot.com/

New Book Releases http://newbook-releases.blogspot.com/

Professional Book Reviews http://professional-book-reviews.blogspot.com/


Here are some more for the 100% Contest won by Paula Titus.


Author Book Marketing http://author-book-marketing.blogspot.com/

Frugal Marketing http://frugal-marketing.blogspot.com/

The Christian Book Review http://the-christian-book-reviewer.blogspot.com/

Author Promotions, http://author-media-blog-book-marketing.blogspot.com/

Frugal Book Marketing http://frugal-book-marketing.blogspot.com/

Author Media Blogs http://author-media-blogs-book-marketing.blogspot.com/

The Book Review http://author-book-reviews.blogspot.com/

The Pen http://eric-zehnders-pen.blogspot.com/

Life 101 Sayings http://life-collection-sayings.blogspot.com/

Sayings From The Teton Mountains http://teton-mountains.blogspot.com/

Here are some more ...


[url]Short Stories, Great Reads http://eric-zehnder-books.blogspot.com/

Electro University http://electrouniversity.blogspot.com/

Dreams Do Come True http://the-child-who-learned-dreams-com ... gspot.com/

Zblog http://eric-zender-books.blogspot.com/

Electronic Universities http://electronicuniversities.blogspot.com/

The Book Review http://author-book-reviews.blogspot.com/

Authors In The Press http://authorspress.blogspot.com/

Authors Search http://authors-wanted.blogspot.com/

Book Buzz http://books-buzz.blogspot.com/
Book Promotions http://book-promotions.blogspot.com/

Here are some more ...


Da Book Club http://da-book-club.blogspot.com/

Great Books, Great Reads http://great-books-great-reads.blogspot.com/

Just For Book Lovers http://just-for-book-lovers.blogspot.com/

Global News Release http://global-prayer-needs.blogspot.com/

The Author’s Book Club http://authors-club-books.blogspot.com/

The Author Book Online Magazine http://author-book-magazine.blogspot.com/

The Authors Online Magazine http://author-book-online-magazine.blogspot.com/

The Author’s Report Card http://authors-report-card.blogspot.com/

The Author’s Page http://authorsblogspot.blogspot.com/
New Book Releases http://newbook-releases.blogspot.com/[/url]
We need God's Grace because of God's Truth.

User avatar
itsjoanne
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 10151
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2006 9:52 am
Location: West Michigan

Re: Winners Now Posted on 100 Christian Blogs

Postby itsjoanne » Sat Oct 13, 2012 9:26 am

Exciting! Wonderful news.

User avatar
Granny's Pen
Pencil Plus (Over 500 Posts)
Pencil Plus (Over 500 Posts)
 
Posts: 687
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2007 9:38 pm
Location: Maryland

Re: Winners Now Posted on 100 Christian Blogs

Postby Granny's Pen » Sat Oct 13, 2012 11:25 am

What a tremendous benefit. :thumbs

Sure appreciate all the work you're doing to give our efforts a boost. :thankssign
Granny's Pen

User avatar
lish1936
Pencil Plus (Over 500 Posts)
Pencil Plus (Over 500 Posts)
 
Posts: 2006
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 9:21 pm
Location: New York

Re: Winners Now Posted on 100 Christian Blogs

Postby lish1936 » Sun Oct 14, 2012 7:55 pm

Awesome!! Just Awesome!!


Lillian
E-Book - Retirement Lane - How to Celebrate Life After 60

Fortunate 500


I write even when I think I can't, because I must. :-)

I love to write. Nothing escapes the crush I have on the written word. I'm hooked on words!!

"Let words bewitch you. Scrutinze them, mull them, savor them, and in combination, until you see their subtle differences and the ways they tint each other." Francis Flaherty

User avatar
mikeedwards
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 636
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 8:49 pm

Re: Winners Now Posted on 100 Christian Blogs

Postby mikeedwards » Mon Oct 15, 2012 9:02 am

It is great news and it also means this program will work even with 25 entries. That is also good for those who enter, less competition. So keep entering. This means if you have won before too. Keep entering.

However I would like more of you to enter. We have some very exciting ministries to sponsor coming up. They will really allow you to use your creativity and writing talent while creating eternal benefits.



God Bless, Mike
We need God's Grace because of God's Truth.


Return to Writing/Blogging Contests for Paid Writing Opportunities

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron

© MeasurelessMedia. All rights reservedTerms of Service



Jesus - True for You But not for Me      Website Builder     Build Website     Is Jesus God?    
Does God exist?     Build a writers website     Does truth exist?     Website online in minutes